thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Beyond You Two Piece Set In Rose Gold Sequins

Price:
AUD
63

Regular Price: AU$89.95

Special Price AU$63.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$15.75 with afterpay More Info
Beyond You Two Piece Set In Rose Gold Sequins
S004800-RoseGoldSequins-6-XS
new
AUD
63
Beyond You Two Piece Set In Rose Gold Sequins
S004800-RoseGoldSequins-8-S
new
AUD
63
Beyond You Two Piece Set In Rose Gold Sequins
S004800-RoseGoldSequins-10-M
new
AUD
63
Beyond You Two Piece Set In Rose Gold Sequins
S004800-RoseGoldSequins-12-L
new
AUD
63
Beyond You Two Piece Set In Rose Gold Sequins
S004800-RoseGoldSequins-14-XL
new
AUD
63
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    This is the sweetest little two piece skirt set you can find. Our Beyond You Two Piece Set is the perfect piece for those night time events coming up. Wear it out to drink or maybe to a few celebrations, complete the look with some heels and a cute clutch.

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Partially Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry, Wash Separately.
    - Maxi Length; 125Cm / 9.8in
    - Functional Wrap Closure
    - Adjustable Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
0
4
2
5
0

 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
0
4
2
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Jade
4.0  |  04/04/2019
Skirt is perfect and top is really cute except the chest band has no stretch and is pretty tight
4.0  |  04/04/2019
Skirt is perfect and top is really cute except the chest band has no stretch and is pretty tight
Jade
Rhi
2.0  |  09/01/2019
Tight, see through, too long
The top was a little bit tight on the bottom strap and kept scratching and cutting my under arms.
The skirt was way too see through and the only part that covers your bum is way too short, I didn’t realise how short that part was and wore it to a wedding, I had the mother of the groom come and tell me everyone could see everything.

Reply to Rhi

Customer Happiness

Hey Rhi, Oh no! so sorry to hear this item wasn't what you expected :( Please note garments may have a different fit depending on their style and material. If you are still unsure, you can buy two sizes and return one that doesn't fit for a refund. :) I am soooo sorry that you had this experience when you worse it to the wedding. We definitely don't want our customers to have issues like this and I can only apologise :( Next time please get in touch if you have any issues before wearing the item and we'd love to sort it out for you to avoid this! Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, xx

2.0  |  09/01/2019
Tight, see through, too long
The top was a little bit tight on the bottom strap and kept scratching and cutting my under arms.
The skirt was way too see through and the only part that covers your bum is way too short, I didn’t realise how short that part was and wore it to a wedding, I had the mother of the groom come and tell me everyone could see everything.
Rhi

Reply to Rhi

Customer Happiness

Hey Rhi, Oh no! so sorry to hear this item wasn't what you expected :( Please note garments may have a different fit depending on their style and material. If you are still unsure, you can buy two sizes and return one that doesn't fit for a refund. :) I am soooo sorry that you had this experience when you worse it to the wedding. We definitely don't want our customers to have issues like this and I can only apologise :( Next time please get in touch if you have any issues before wearing the item and we'd love to sort it out for you to avoid this! Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, xx

Tasfia
4.0  |  18/12/2018
Was good but not exact like the picture
The sizing is a bit odd, the cups fitted well but the bottom strap was way too tight, but the straps were loose. The length of the dress was a bit of a drag, even though i wore like very high heels. Overall a good buy not sure if it is worth the price.
4.0  |  18/12/2018
Was good but not exact like the picture
The sizing is a bit odd, the cups fitted well but the bottom strap was way too tight, but the straps were loose. The length of the dress was a bit of a drag, even though i wore like very high heels. Overall a good buy not sure if it is worth the price.
Tasfia
Olivia
1.0  |  23/11/2018
cheap
Have Uploaded a photo to this one. Colour is extremely off, feels cheap and is very see-through.
1.0  |  23/11/2018
cheap
Have Uploaded a photo to this one. Colour is extremely off, feels cheap and is very see-through.
Olivia
Olivia
1.0  |  23/11/2018
Cheap
I was so excited to buy this set, it looks like the perfect outfit to match my upcoming birthday party but upon arrival I have discovered it is nothing like the picture. Quite disappointed in this one. It feels very cheap, extremely see-through and the colour is just way off! Not flattering at all. Unfortunately I will have to be returning this one. The skirt had a lot of room to it but the top was quite tight around the back but loose on the boobs for me.
1.0  |  23/11/2018
Cheap
I was so excited to buy this set, it looks like the perfect outfit to match my upcoming birthday party but upon arrival I have discovered it is nothing like the picture. Quite disappointed in this one. It feels very cheap, extremely see-through and the colour is just way off! Not flattering at all. Unfortunately I will have to be returning this one. The skirt had a lot of room to it but the top was quite tight around the back but loose on the boobs for me.
Olivia
×