thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

All Grown Up Blazer In Black

Price:
AUD
79.95
AU$79.95
Or 4 payments of AU$19.99 with afterpay More Info
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-4-XXS
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-6-XS
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-8-S
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-10-M
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-12-L
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-14-XL
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-16-XXL
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-18-XXXL
new
AUD
79.95
All Grown Up Blazer In Black
S004370-Black-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
79.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW
  • Details

    We can't get enough of this Blazer! If you're looking for a piece you'll be wearing all season long, then this is the one! Keep yourself stylish and comfy this season. Complete the look with some high-waisted jeans and heeled boots!


    - Made With 96% Polyester, 4% Spandex & Love
    - Fully Lined
    - Length: 82cm/ 32in
    - Multiple Button Closure On The Center Front
    - Faux Pockets
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
1 / 5 stars
1
3
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0

 
1 / 5 stars
1
3
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Brooke
1.0  |  26/05/2019
Was so looking forward to this but very disappointing. Runs very big yet I can’t even fit my arms into it.

Reply to Brooke

Customer Happiness

Hi Brooke, thanks for this feedback! So sorry to hear that the fit was not perfect! Feel free to return the item through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) to receive a store credit to purchase the correct size! If you need a hand with this we have live chat available on our website 24/7 and you can reach out to us at any time. We never want our customers to be disappointed with their shop with us, we hope we can turn your experience around! Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  26/05/2019
Was so looking forward to this but very disappointing. Runs very big yet I can’t even fit my arms into it.
Brooke

Reply to Brooke

Customer Happiness

Hi Brooke, thanks for this feedback! So sorry to hear that the fit was not perfect! Feel free to return the item through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) to receive a store credit to purchase the correct size! If you need a hand with this we have live chat available on our website 24/7 and you can reach out to us at any time. We never want our customers to be disappointed with their shop with us, we hope we can turn your experience around! Kindest, Nikita xx

Kath
1.0  |  02/03/2019
So disappointed
I agree with the previous review. Bad quality. bad sizing. I am in no way smaller than the featured model Mia (who is supposedly a size 8), I am a bit taller at 5'7. So I got this in a size 6 as I have returned items from Showpo before for being too big. I got it today and it's HUGE! I'm so disappointed. It's such a rip off because I now have to return it AGAIN. And pay for return shipping. AGAIN. to top it off, they don't even do refunds. This is such a disappointing experience Showpo.

Reply to Kath

Customer Happiness

Hey Kath, thanks for reaching out

1.0  |  02/03/2019
So disappointed
I agree with the previous review. Bad quality. bad sizing. I am in no way smaller than the featured model Mia (who is supposedly a size 8), I am a bit taller at 5'7. So I got this in a size 6 as I have returned items from Showpo before for being too big. I got it today and it's HUGE! I'm so disappointed. It's such a rip off because I now have to return it AGAIN. And pay for return shipping. AGAIN. to top it off, they don't even do refunds. This is such a disappointing experience Showpo.
Kath

Reply to Kath

Customer Happiness

Hey Kath, thanks for reaching out

Eman
1.0  |  14/02/2019
Bad quality
Looks so cheap, honestly not worth the money at all!

Reply to Eman

Customer Happiness

Hey Eman, oh no! So sorry to hear your experience with us wasn't perfect :( Please email us at info@showpo.com if you need help returning any items! Kindest, xx

1.0  |  14/02/2019
Bad quality
Looks so cheap, honestly not worth the money at all!
Eman

Reply to Eman

Customer Happiness

Hey Eman, oh no! So sorry to hear your experience with us wasn't perfect :( Please email us at info@showpo.com if you need help returning any items! Kindest, xx

×